Testimonials for Mary Rose Davis

Highly likely to recommend
09/25/2014 – kgardepie
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Placerville, CA.

This is my fifth experience buying a home and, unequivocally, Mary Rose Davis was the most exceptional real estate agent that I have come into contact with. My wife and I began looking at homes in the Placerville/Pollock Pines area of Northern California in June of 2013. We would drive to the area about once per month. Mary was ALWAYS available and would spend as much time as necessary to show us every home that was in our price range and would meet our needs. Mary never lost patience with us and we never felt as if she were pushing us to make a purchase.

When we found "THE HOME", we discerned on it for six months and viewed it multiple times. When the price finally dropped into our range, Mary immediately contacted us. There wasn't much negotiation on the price to be done, but Mary was full of good advice and guided the purchasing process expertly.

Lastly, we had many problems with our lender which led to multiple extensions. Mary contacted our loan officer many times and advocated (ok, pushed!) on our behalf to start hitting the deadlines outlined in our sales contract. She was in almost daily contact with us through our 35-day escrow and we always felt as if we were completely informed.

In closing, Mary Rose Davis is an incredible real estate agent and we now consider her to be a dear friend! We will never buy another home without seeking her guidance.

 

Highly likely to recommend
09/22/2014 – jmlawnscapes
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Pollock Pines, CA.

Mary is a very level headed Realtor who fights for her client’s best interest. We made a few offers on properties through our journey and she was patient with the fluctuations of us deciding exactly what we were looking for. Mary made sure we were completely satisfied before we signed off on anything during the purchase of our cabin, especially when it seemed a contractor was trying to take advantage of us. She is from the area and knows the businesses and locations, and ways to get around in such a wilderness area. I am so glad we met her and would be sure to use her if we ever sold our wonderful cabin.

 

Highly likely to recommend
07/15/2014 – ldignon
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Pollock Pines, CA.

Mary was a pleasure to work with, she was responsive and attentive to all of our needs. She went above and beyond helping us get our new home. I would recommend her to any one!

 

Highly likely to recommend
07/04/2014 - zuser20140317142628484 Linda
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Pollock Pines, CA.

Mary was very professional and helpful throughout our home buying process. She was knowledgeable and explained every step with detail. i would highly recommend her to others buying in the El Dorado area.

 

Highly likely to recommend
05/23/2014 - zuser20140523113815530 Sabrina
Bought a Single Family home in 2009 in El Dorado, CA.

Mary helped us to buy back our family owned home! it was a blessing! Mary is a very hard worker, very professional and not only was she our agent but she became a very close friend. Thanks Mary, we love you!

 

Highly likely to recommend
05/22/2014 – hendricksgastaldi
Bought a home in 2014.

Choosing MaryRose Davis as our real estate agent for the purchase of our home was the best decision we made. Mary continually provided current listings and information on the type of property we were looking for and within our price range. She was always available to show a property with little advanced notice and was always punctual. She was not pushy to sell a property and offered professional, unbiased advice when we needed it. We really appreciated the fact that she kept us informed on each property we looked at and provided invaluable follow-up on paper work and contacting necessary persons involved to make our purchase a success. Mary is truely a dedicated and honest professional.

 

Highly likely to recommend
04/09/2014 - user5780205  Midge
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $400K in Placerville, CA.

Mary Davis took the time to listen to what type of home we were looking for. She has gone above and beyond to help us through this transition, always available when we needed her. She found just the right home for us and we look forward to living in Placerville. We highly recommend Mary Davis and will always recommend her to anyone looking for a home in the area.

 

Highly likely to recommend
04/08/2014 - teresabarry7
Showed home in 2014 in Placerville, CA.

I hope to continue working with Mary Davis. I have had a bump in the road in getting my current home on the Market but that should be worked out to where I can move forward in my sell/purchase ventures.

 

Highly likely to recommend
05/05/2013 - user5537497 Sandy
Bought a home in 2012.

I have purchased and sold numerous properties in the past 28 years; both residential and income. I would rate Mary Davis as one of the most knowledgeable, honest and hardworking agents that I have ever worked with. In addition, Mary will give it her all when it comes to negotiating and consummating a purchase agreement contract.

 

Highly likely to recommend
05/03/2013 - user9048318
Bought a home in 2012.

Mary Davis is one of the many realtors I have dealt with. She is the best! She handled all needed requirements to help my sale go through smoothly and quickly. Mary is honest, caring and very flexible.

 

Highly likely to recommend
05/02/2013 - user1910336 Arnold
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Pollock Pines, CA.

Mary Davis is such a wonderful person, she is so kind, not pushy, patient and she responses quickly. She works hard to get you the house you want and she will give you all the information you need. She is good at getting a lower price for you and she is knows what she is doing. She can wheel and deal for you and makes you feel like the most important client. She is very impressive and I recommend her to all my family and friends. If you are looking for the best, then you have found her.

Thank you Mary, we so appreciated all you did for us, we look forward in doing business again with you.

 

Highly likely to recommend
05/01/2013 - user53799423 Karen

Mary met all my needs and was always available to answer questions and guide me through the purchase process. She responded promptly by phone, text or e-mail and was always courteous and friendly. I never felt any pressure from Mary and I would definitely recommend her services to my friends.

 

Likely to recommend
05/02/2013 - user5952421 Larry
Bought a home in 2011.

Very hard worker and will go out of her way to make herself available at any time. A pleasure to work with. It's hard to do a short sale and I prefer to avoid them as many fall through. Mary stays on task and as a result we wound up with a very unique cabin lodge style property.